ABOUT   FREE LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP  TESTIMONIALS   EVENTS   BLOG   CONTACT   COURSES

Energy Mastery
F R E E   T R A I N I N G
How to Transform

the Energy of Any Person, Place or Situation to Achieve Ultimate Peace and Freedom 

Without Draining Your Own Frequency

Enter your details below and we’ll keep you updated on the class in the coming days.

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
email
email
email
email
Webinar Host    

Start Time: 

Thursday, 4th of Mar

9am Perth (12pm AEDT)

Wednesday, 3rd of Mar

8pm EDT (5pm PDT) (6pm PDT)


What You'll Learn:
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
check

Why we are living in a major hologram and how to read and sense energy accurately.

check

How to turn the fearful and painful energy of the mass consciousness into STRENGTH and PROSPERITY.

check

The methods used to transform energy, such as dowsing, bobbing, brain states, and how to use each of them to CLEAR negative energies, dispossess spirits, dark forces, bad intentions on governments, personal losses or struggle, even alcohol, and MORE. 

check

How to measure the consciousness of any location to determine the best way to clear it

check

The 4 brain states, how each of them work, and how to tap into them to be in the best frequency to transform energy.

check

How to read energy on people, places, or situations to avoid DISASTER and ATTRACT great opportunity.

check

How to tune into the source of current problems, clear the negative energy or vibe around it, and gain accurate insight to address and deal with the issue at hand.


Start Your Free

LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP!


Copyright © 2019 - The Awakening Within
FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2019 - The Awakening Within


FOLLOW US

[bot_catcher]